Connect with others who understand.

  • Learn from expert-reviewed resources
  • Real advice from people who’ve been there
  • People who understand what you’re going through
Sign Up Log In
Powered By
Real members of MyDepressionTeam have posted questions and answers that support our community guidelines, and should not be taken as medical advice. Looking for the latest medically reviewed content by doctors and experts? Visit our resource section.
A MyDepressionTeam Member asked a question 💭
Scotland, UK

It used to be you clicked on the little 'v' on the top right of their profile and that gave you choices, including 'delete' but it doesn't work for me now.

March 8, 2019
 · 
Reactions
A MyDepressionTeam Member

hi @A MyDepressionTeam Member, go to your profile>team>people

once you see their profile, select the orange V and remove from team

I work for MyDepressionTeam support. If you have any additional questions, please feel free to write to us at (Email address can only be seen by the question and answer creators) or click 'Contact Us' under "Quick Links'.

March 8, 2019
A MyDepressionTeam Member

This is what I see with the drop down window. I think you would select block user from seeing your page.

March 8, 2019
A MyDepressionTeam Member

Thank you Lisa but, like I said, that no longer works for me. Nothing happens when I select the orange 'v'.

March 9, 2019

Related Questions

View All
A MyDepressionTeam Member asked a question 💭
Aurora, CO