How do I delete my account?
To delete your account, follow these steps:
1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to "Account Settings"
3. Scroll to the bottom and select "Deactivate My Account"
4. Complete the process by selecting your reason for deactivating
Important to know:
Your profile will be Show Full Answer
How do I delete my account?
To delete your account, follow these steps:
1. Select the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to "Account Settings"
3. Scroll to the bottom and select "Deactivate My Account"
4. Complete the process by selecting your reason for deactivating
Important to know:
Your profile will be deactivated and removed from the database. However, your account will be held for 10 days. If you log in during that time, your profile and content will be reinstated. After 10 days, all your data will be permanently deleted.
Alternative option:
If you'd prefer to stay but receive fewer emails, you can adjust your settings under "Email Settings" instead of deleting your account entirely.
If you need additional help with this process, you can contact the Support team by scrolling to the bottom of the homepage and clicking "Help Center."
AI-generated responses are not a substitute for medical advice. These services are not intended to
diagnose, treat, or cure any condition or disease. Always ask your doctor about specific health concerns.
MyDepressionTeam
MyDepressionTeam
February 9
Hopefully you stay with us on my depression team
March 1