Connect with others who understand.

  • Learn from expert-reviewed resources
  • Real advice from people who’ve been there
  • People who understand what you’re going through
Sign Up Log In
Powered By
Real members of MyDepressionTeam have posted questions and answers that support our community guidelines, and should not be taken as medical advice. Looking for the latest medically reviewed content by doctors and experts? Visit our resource section.
A MyDepressionTeam Member asked a question 💭
Myrtle Beach, SC
September 4
 · 
Reactions
MyDepressionTeam

Here's how to delete your MyDepressionTeam profile:

1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll down and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating

Your profile will be removed from the community database. There's a 10-day window where your account can be Show Full Answer

Here's how to delete your MyDepressionTeam profile:

1. Tap the menu icon in the upper left corner
2. Go to Account Settings
3. Scroll down and select Deactivate My Account
4. Choose your reason for deactivating

Your profile will be removed from the community database. There's a 10-day window where your account can be restored if you log back in — after that, everything is permanently deleted.

If you'd rather just cut down on emails instead, that can be managed under Email Settings.

September 4

Related Questions

View All
A MyDepressionTeam Member asked a question 💭
Tucson, AZ

A MyDepressionTeam Member asked a question 💭
Aurora, CO