If you go to Home page, it will give you a list of options or type into the space what you want to do. I hope that helps.😘
Sorry wouldn’t have a clue
I am not teck savvy
@A MyDepressionTeam Member Go into your old account and then click on the two horizontal lines (looks like an equal sign) to open the menu. Click on SETTINGS and then click ACCOUNT SETTINGS. At the very bottom it says DEACTIVATE ACCOUNT. That will permanently delete your account so make sure you are in the right account that you want to delete. I hope that helps.
Do you want to delete your account or profile? Click on the 2 horizontal lines at the top and then select settings. You can change your account settings there. Or select profile from the list and you can change the details in your profile.
I got it, thanks again 😀